LOGIN 2019 | Contacts

Contacts

Indrė Petrauskė CEO & Partnerships
indre.petrauske@login.lt
+370 640 53392
Arnoldas Rogoznyj Content
arnoldas@login.lt
Tomas Stasiukevičius Assistant for Content
tomas@login.lt
Ida Janušauskaitė Production & Ticketing
ida@login.lt
+370 692 31751
Gabija Bačulytė Assistant for Production
gabija@login.lt
+370 655 40885
Laura Mičiūnienė COO
laura@login.lt
+370 687 54939
Justina Sokolovskė Chief of Volunteers
justina@login.lt
+370 673 09844
Rugilė Mickevičiūtė Social Media Specialist
rugile.mic@gmail.com
Andrius Matusevičius Technical Director
Lina Navickaitė Art Director
Rūta Juškauskaitė Designer
Darius Roževič Head of Web

Warning!

This site uses cookies to provide you with a personalised browsing experience. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.